EVGA

My 3080ti FTW3 Thermal Results (from Stock --> Hybrid --> Custom Loop)

Page: < 12345 Showing page 5 of 5
Author
redteamgo
SSC Member
  • Total Posts : 798
  • Reward points : 0
  • Ribbons : 3
Re: My 3080ti Thermal Results (from Stock --> Hybrid --> Custom Loop) 2021/09/19 17:37:50 (permalink)
Hmm ok.  I dont see a vid.  I see a MSpaint chart and an article that compares rad cooling performance per fan RPM.  But nothing comparing a system's component order with a before/after based on a constant rad/fan setup .  Agree to disagree, i am new to this after all so I suppose this was dumb.

Cheers!
post edited by redteamgo - 2021/09/19 17:40:16

CPU:     Intel 12900K EK 1700 Quantum Mag Acetel
GPU:     EVGA 3090 KPHC
MB:      EVGA Z690 Dark
PSU:     EVGA SuperNOVA 1600 P+
Memory:  G.SKILL Z5 6600mhz XMP3
NVME:    Samsung 980 Pro Gen 4 1TB, Gen 3 970 1TB
Cooling: MO-RA3 420 P/P 8x200mm Noctua HS PWM, Dual D5
Case:    Fractal Design Define 7

MOD Rigs!!!
Braegnok
Superclocked Member
  • Total Posts : 173
  • Ribbons : 10
Re: My 3080ti Thermal Results (from Stock --> Hybrid --> Custom Loop) 2021/09/19 17:41:25 (permalink)
Thanks for the information, nicely done sir.

nosomo
Superclocked Member
  • Total Posts : 174
  • Ribbons : 0
Re: My 3080ti Thermal Results (from Stock --> Hybrid --> Custom Loop) 2021/09/19 17:54:02 (permalink)
redteamgo
Hmm ok.  I dont see a vid.  I see a MSpaint chart and an article that compares rad cooling performance per fan RPM.  But nothing comparing a system's component order with a before/after based on a constant rad/fan setup .  Agree to disagree, i am new to this after all so I suppose this was dumb.

Cheers!

Your post is #121 of the thread, go to post 110

rzelek506
iCX Member
  • Total Posts : 303
  • Ribbons : 2
Re: My 3080ti Thermal Results (from Stock --> Hybrid --> Custom Loop) 2021/09/19 18:37:17 (permalink)

nosomo
rzelek506

Thanks for the feedback, yeah, I agree and think the paste was a little too much.