EVGA

Is it me or is Gaming in general on decline both because most AAA studios, and Indy devs..

Page: < 123 Showing page 3 of 3
Author
007vsMagua
FTW Member
  • Total Posts : 1677
  • Reward points : 0
  • Ribbons : 1
Re: Is it me or is Gaming in general on decline both because most AAA studios, and Indy de 2015/01/01 12:33:51 (permalink)

I need to amend my first post above. I mentioned in that post that the only game I'm interested in this year is FC4 and that's not true. I didn't read this thread before I made my post, but after reading this thread I've added a bunch more to my interests. I know I said I don't like third person games, but I've really enjoyed the Mass Effect games, and once one gets use to the gameplay, it starts to feel natural. I started playing LA Noire because it sounded like a good game to play, with a story and theme I might enjoy, but once I started playing the game it seemed like it became a pain in the arse...not sure why. I'm willing to give third person a try. I'm not as experienced as most who have posted in this thread as I didn't start playing PC games until about seven years ago when a friend recommend I try HL2, and I've been hooked ever since.

Games I'll Be Looking At

South Park: The Stick of Truth
Wasteland 2
Dragon Age: Inquisition
The Vanishing of Ethan Carter
Divinity: Original Sin
Grim Fandango (new version)

post edited by 007vsMagua - 2015/01/01 13:39:19

"Life is like stepping onto a boat which is about to sail out to Sea and sink." _Shunryu Suzuki Roshi

EVGA __ RTX 3070 FTW Super   ---   INTEL __ i7-7700K 
MSI __ Z270 Gaming M7   ---  GSKILL __ 16GB TridentZ 3200
NZXT __ Kraken X62 / HUE+ / GRID+ v2 / AER Fans x2 / USB Hub
SAMSUNG  __ 850 EVO 500GB   ---   WD  __  1TB Black / 1TB Blue 
EVGA  __ 850 G3   ---   NZXT  __  S340 Elite (White)  -  [/siz
ARMYguy
FTW Member
  • Total Posts : 1050
  • Ribbons : 0